Take this Regret series by AL Jackson: Info + book sale!

Remember when I reviewed When We Met by those 4 authors? Well, this is a series by one of the authors: AL Jackson. This is a duology with a novella. I introduce you to this series, because there's a sale going on about these! Read further to find out more ;)

This is a New Adult, contemporary romance series, recommended for readers of 17+.

Prequel (#0.5): Lost To You

People come into our lives. Some stay, and many go. Some build us up, while most tear us down. They become our friends, our enemies, our lovers, our tormentors.
Christian Davison came into mine, and I knew I’d never be the same.
To Elizabeth Ayers, New York City had always been a dream. She’s worked her entire young life to make it here.
Groomed to one day take over his father’s law firm, attending Columbia University was Christian Davison’s only option.
Neither wanted anything more until they sat across from each other at a café table after being paired as study partners.
Christian wants her, but Elizabeth knows better than to give into their intense attraction. Yet there is little she can do to stay away.

Note: It’s unnecessary to have read Take This Regret to enjoy Lost to You.

Links to purchaseAMAZONB&NiTunesKOBO

Book one: Take This Regret

Click on cover to be redirected 
to its Goodreads page.
There are some mistakes we make that we will regret for the rest of our lives. 
For Christian Davison, it was the day he betrayed Elizabeth Ayers. 

For five years, Christian has regretted the day he walked away from his family and will do anything to win them back. 

Can Elizabeth forgive someone who has committed the unforgivable? Or are there some wounds that go so deep they can never heal?

Links to purchase: AMAZONB&NiTunesKOBO

Book two: If Forever Comes

If Forever Comes, the final chapter in the New York Times Bestselling The Regret Series 
Christian Davison’s life is complete. With a ring on Elizabeth’s finger and his daughter at his side, he’s ready to run headlong into their future. 

Elizabeth Ayers never believed she would again find this kind of joy—the joy of a family and the wholeness found in the touch of the man she’s always loved.
Their love is intense and their passion only grows as they set out to rediscover each other.
But life is never easy.
Rocked by the unforeseen, Christian and Elizabeth will find themselves fighting for the one thing they hold most important—family.

Links to purchase: AMAZONB&NiTunesKOBO

About the author

A.L. Jackson is the New York Times bestselling author of Take This Regret and Lost to You, as well as other contemporary romance titles, including Come to Me Quietly, Come to Me Softly, Pulled, When We Collide, and If Forever Comes.

She first found a love for writing during her days as a young mother and college student.  She filled the journals she carried with short stories and poems used as an emotional outlet for the difficulties and joys she found in day-to-day life.

Years later, she shared a short story she’d been working on with her two closest friends and, with their encouragement, this story became her first full length novel. A.L. now spends her days writing in Southern Arizona where she lives with her husband and three children. Her favorite pastime is spending time with the ones she loves. 

To stay up to date with important news on A.L. Jackson, including new releases, sales, and exclusive specials and excerpts, text “jackson” to 96000 to subscribe!

Instagram @aljacksonauthor 

About the sale